Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

The Cheyenne County Extension office provides assistance and programs for citizens in five main areas: Agriculture, Horticulture, Family and Consumer Science, Natural Resources and 4-H Youth Programs.
Tap to Call

4-H Council   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

The Cheyenne County 4-H Council meets on the second Monday of the month in October, December, February, April, June, July & September. Meetings are held at the Cheyenne County Community Building Meeting Room starting at 6:30 p.m. (The date, time and location may change, so please be sure to check the activity calendar and/or newsletter.)



2016-2017 4-H Council Officers:

  • President – Emily Weber, Sand Creek 4-H Club
  • Vice President – Brett Mayhan, Sand Creek 4-H Club
  • Secretary – Ty Scheler, Happy Go Lucky 4-H Club
  • Treasurer – Allison Gekeler, Sand Creek 4-H Club
  • Reporter – Makayla Brossman, Old Wells 4-H Club
  • Senator – Emily Weber, Sand Creek 4-H Club
  • Leader Advisors – Kurt Brossman & Angela Mayhan